Chasse au trésor à poney !

Friday 12 July 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Tuesday 16 July 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Friday 19 July 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Tuesday 23 July 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Friday 26 July 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Tuesday 30 July 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Friday 02 August 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Tuesday 06 August 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Friday 09 August 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Tuesday 13 August 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Friday 16 August 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Tuesday 20 August 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Friday 23 August 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Tuesday 27 August 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Friday 30 August 2024

16:30 to 19:00

Location : Centre équestre
  • jeu_chasse_au_tresor_centre_equestre_les_mardis_et_vendredis_juillet.png
Centre équestre Pascale Merrington
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Centre équestre
Village Nord
30430
Méjannes-le-Clap

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Village Nord
30430
Méjannes-le-Clap
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.224085
Longitude : 4.347705