Dinopedia Parc La Forêt Fossile

  • dinopedia-parc
  • dinopedia-parc
  • dinopedia-parc
  • dinopedia-parc
  • dinopedia-parc
  • dinopedia-parc
  • dinopedia-parc
  • dinopedia-parc
  • dinopedia-parc
  • dinopedia-parc
  • dinopedia-parc
dinopedia-parcdinopedia-parcdinopedia-parcdinopedia-parcdinopedia-parcdinopedia-parcdinopedia-parcdinopedia-parcdinopedia-parcdinopedia-parcdinopedia-parc

Presentation

Visit the lifelike Fossil Forest on a little train, an exhibition of full-size and animated dinosaurs for adults and children.
Many activities, a shop, a restaurant.
3 stars certified site in the national inventory of geological heritage.
Opening day(s)

From Wednesday 25 to Sunday 29 May 2022

Every day

Wednesday 01 June 2022

From Saturday 04 to Tuesday 07 June 2022

Every day

Wednesday 08 June 2022

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 June 2022

Wednesday 15 June 2022

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 June 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

From Sunday 23 April to Friday 05 May 2023

Every day

Wednesday 10 May 2023

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 May 2023

Wednesday 17 May 2023

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 May 2023

Wednesday 24 May 2023

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 May 2023

Wednesday 31 May 2023

From Saturday 03 to Sunday 04 June 2023

Wednesday 07 June 2023

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 June 2023

Wednesday 14 June 2023

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 June 2023

Wednesday 21 June 2023

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 June 2023

Wednesday 28 June 2023

From Saturday 01 July to Thursday 31 August 2023

Every day

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Mini-golf / Tarif adulte10.00€
Entrée parc / Tarif adulte18.00€
Entrée parc / Tarif enfant12.00€
Mini-golf / Tarif enfant8.00€
Entrée Parc12.00€0.00€
Mini Golf8.00€0.00€
Fêter Son Anniversaire à Dinopedia Parc avec mes ami(e)s (6 enfants, 1 adulte et +)15.00€0.00€
Fêter Son Anniversaire à Dinopedia Parc en famille (4 adultes, 2 enfants et +)15.00€0.00€
Tarif Adulte--
Tarif Enfant (plus d'1 mètre)--
Tarif Enfant moins d'1 mètre (gratuit)--
Tarif Spécial - Visiteur handicapé, sans emploi, étudiant (-10%)--
Tarif Groupe Adultes (à partir de 20 personnes)--
Tarif Senior (+65)--
Tarif Accompagnateur--
Tarif Accompagnant (à partir de 3 accompagnants)--
Formule Découverte (à partir de 20 personnes)--
Formule Gourmande (à partir de 20 personnes)--
Formule Privilège (à partir de 20 personnes)--
Tarif Enfant Anniversaire--
Tarif Adulte (2)--
ANNIVERSAIRE : Enfant--
ANNIVERSAIRE : Adulte accompagnant--
ANNIVERSAIRE : Adulte supplémentaire--
Gâteau d'anniversaire--
Option repas Enfant--
Option Repas Accompagnant (gratuit pour les 3 premiers accompagnants)--
Option Repas Accompagnant--
Gâteau d'anniversaire--
Drive--
Contact
Dinopedia Parc La Forêt Fossile
Champclauson L'Enfer
30110
LA GRAND COMBE
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Dinopedia Parc La Forêt Fossile
Champclauson L'Enfer
30110
LA GRAND COMBE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.24274
Longitude : 4.023357