Cours de tennis

Pics

  • tennis

Presentation

Tennis lessons in Méjannes-le-Clap!
For children from 3 to 16.
Tennis lessons on Saturday mornings from 10 to 12.
The lessaons take place on the tennis courts of Espace Gard Découvertes, next to the swimming pool.
Adult lessons on request.
Opening day(s)

Saturday 27 June 2020

Saturday 05 September 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020

Saturday 03 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020

From Saturday 31 October to Thursday 12 November 2020

Every day

Contact
Cours de tennis
CHEMIN DES SPORTS
30430
MEJANNES LE CLAP
mail / message
Mob : +33 6 64 75 37 86
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Cours de tennis
CHEMIN DES SPORTS
30430
MEJANNES LE CLAP
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.22371
Longitude : 4.350385